We had a great informational meeting and are excited to begin the new Stewardship Committee. We had 10 parishioners join the committee and we discussed the 5 Year Plan that will begin this fall at St. Agnes. Please join me in welcoming: Lindsey Bruce, Dan Byram, Ben Francka, Tara Friga, Nicole Herrell, Megan Kennedy, Sister Jacinta, Pat and Allen Rues, Mary Seibert, and John Smithberg. If you have any questions about the committee or are interested in joining, please talk to any of the new members. Thank you for St. Agnes for the providing the donuts and Dana Gibson for providing the drinks. Have a Blessed Week, Gary Herman 314-808-1165.