Saint Agnes Staff

Reverend Lewis Hejna, Rector  lhejna@sta-cathedral.org

Reverend Lewis Hejna, Rector lhejna@sta-cathedral.org

Reverend Joseph Stoverink, Associate Pastor  jstoverink@sta-cathedral.org

Reverend Joseph Stoverink, Associate Pastor jstoverink@sta-cathedral.org

Reverend Patrick Mac Tran, CRM Vietnamese Chaplain  tranmaccrm@sta-cathedral.org

Reverend Patrick Mac Tran, CRM Vietnamese Chaplain tranmaccrm@sta-cathedral.org

Rev. Mr. Bill Keller, Permanent Deacon  bkeller@sta-cathedral.org

Rev. Mr. Bill Keller, Permanent Deacon bkeller@sta-cathedral.org

Sister Elizabeth Ann Weiler, ASC, Minister of Care  eaweiler@sta-cathedral.org

Sister Elizabeth Ann Weiler, ASC, Minister of Care eaweiler@sta-cathedral.org

Kevin Otradovec, Cathedral Music Director  kotrad@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Otradovec, Cathedral Music Director kotrad@sbcglobal.net

Helen Rapp, Office Manager  hrapp@sta-cathedral.org

Helen Rapp, Office Manager hrapp@sta-cathedral.org

Connie McNabb, Finance Officer  cmcnabb@sta-cathedral.org

Connie McNabb, Finance Officer cmcnabb@sta-cathedral.org

Judy Rippee, Development and Properties  jrippee@sta-cathedral.org

Judy Rippee, Development and Properties jrippee@sta-cathedral.org

Lindsey Paulsell, School Principal  lpaulsell@scspk12.org

Lindsey Paulsell, School Principal lpaulsell@scspk12.org

Sabrina Schmidt, Director of Faith Formation  sschmidt@sta-cathedral.org

Sabrina Schmidt, Director of Faith Formation sschmidt@sta-cathedral.org

Iris Bounds, Confirmation Coordinator  ibounds@sta-cathedral.org

Iris Bounds, Confirmation Coordinator ibounds@sta-cathedral.org

Andy Sun, Director of Bell Choir and Accompanist  asun@sta-cathedral.org

Andy Sun, Director of Bell Choir and Accompanist asun@sta-cathedral.org